Elections 2013-15

Dear Members,

Greetings to you all!

On the eve of the VSICON 2013 at Kodaikannal we have election of new office bearers for the VSI and also the selection of candidates for various fellowships.

Leadership History

Post Numbers Qualification
President Elect one Full Life Member
Secretary one Full Life Member
Treasurer one Full Life Member
Executive Committee Members – 5 zones one each Full Life Member

Application form for each nomination should be signed by the proposer, the member supporting (seconding) and the nominee with full details of their names, contact addresses, email, office phone numbers, residential phone numbers and mobile phone numbers.

Last date for the receipt of Nomination : 03.09.2013 at 5.00pm
Last date for withdrawal of Nomination : 13.09.2013 at 5.00pm

Election officer for 2013 – 15 elections is Surg Cmd V.S Bedi


Dr R C Sreekumar
Additional professor of Vascular surgery
SCTIMST, Medical college campus
Medical college PO, Trivandrum 11

UG 31B, ULLOOR Gardens
Medical college po
Trivandrum 695011
Mobile : 91 9447157953
Email: rcsreekumar@gmail.com